Contact

Customer Service
Lyndsey Baladad
877-420-SHOW
………… (7469)
Lyndsey@CannabisPlanet.TV
Executive Producer

Brad Lane
877-420-SHOW
………… (7469)
Brad@CannabisPlanet.TV


Executive Producer
Bill Scher
877-420-SHOW
………… (7469)
Bill@CannabisPlanet.tv


Graphics & Web Design

Liz DesRochers
Liz@CannabisPlanet.TV

Legal
Sullivan& Sullivan, Attorneys at Law
310-546-5850
Barrister@CannabisPlanet.TV
Law Offices of DLK
David Kussin
213-435-3455


Interns
Is it YOU?
877-420-SHOW
………… (7469)
Interns@CannabisPlanet.TV


Ed Rosenthal

AskEd@CannabisPlanet.TV


Chef Mike Delao

ChefMike@CannabisPlanet.TV